Trainer und Betreuer

Damen
Mike Wenzel
Jessica Schmidt
Shari Fisch
0178 – 194 36 33
01573 - 511 38 93
prince.mike@t-online.de
jessica_schmidt24@yahoo.de
irash.schiff@gmx.de
Herren
Chris Poda
0172 - 1984554chrispoda@web.de
wJB 1
Simon Otto
simon-otto@outlook.de/a>
Mädchen B
Nora Brendel
brendel.nora@gmail.com
Mädchen C
Chris Poda
0172 - 1984554chrispoda@web.de
Mädchen D
Chris Poda
0172 - 1984554chrispoda@web.de
mJA
Marcel Knakowski
0174 942 08 93knakowskimarcel@web.de
mJB
Marcel Knakowski
0174 942 08 93knakowskimarcel@web.de
Knaben A
Marcel Knakowski
0174 942 08 93knakowskimarcel@web.de
Knaben B
Nils Schlichting
Yannick Stanski

yanst@live.de
Knaben C
Dustin Lamm
dustin-lamm@hotmail.de
Knaben D
Finn Telschow
finntelschow.ft@gmail.com
Shortys blau 2012/13
Tabea Eichelmann
0178 – 858 76 13eichelmann.tabea@gmail.com
Shortys rot 2014/15
Alina Helfritz
Rosannah Gennrich
0172 - 198 45 54lynda-lynn@web.de
gennrichrosannah@gmail.come
Elternhockey
Janina Schubert
janina-schubert@hotmail.de
Elternhockey Anfänger
Chris Poda
mailto:chrispoda@web.de

<-Seite zurück

 

3455total visits,1visits today