Trainer und Betreuer

Damen
Mike Wenzel
Shari Fisch


01573 - 511 38 93
prince.mike@t-online.de
irash.schiff@gmx.de
Herren
Marcel Knakowski
0174-9420893marcel.knakowski@cfl-hockeywelt.de
wJA
Simon Otto
simon-otto@outlook.de/a>
Mädchen B
Andra Mulsow
Roby Kaschmirek
mul2002an@aol.com
robykaschmirek@gmx.de
Mädchen C
Chris Poda
0172 - 1984554chrispoda@web.de
Mädchen D
Chris Poda
0172 - 1984554chrispoda@web.de
mJA
Marcel Knakowski
0174 942 08 93marcel.knakowski@cfl-hockeywelt.de
mJB
Marcel Knakowski
0174 942 08 93marcel.knakowski@cfl-hockeywelt.de
Knaben A
Marcel Knakowski
0174 942 08 93marcel.knakowski@cfl-hockeywelt.de
Knaben B
Dustin Lamm
Nils Schlichting

dustin-lamm@hotmail.de
Knaben C
Dustin Lamm
dustin-lamm@hotmail.de

Knaben D
Moriz Krolik
moriz.krolik@outlook.de
Shortys blau 2013/14
Tabea Eichelmann
0178 – 858 76 13eichelmann.tabea@gmail.com
Shortys rot 2015/16
Alina Helfritz
Rosannah Gennrich
01516 - 14 63 171lynda-lynn@web.de
gennrichrosannah@gmail.come
Elternhockey
Janina Schubert
janina-schubert@hotmail.de

<-Seite zurück

 

4620total visits,7visits today